Contact Us

If you are a young person, and are struggling with a problem big or small, please call 1-800-668-6868, or visit kidshelpphone.ca. We’re always open.

Information and fundraising:

E: Write an email togetinvolved@kidshelpphone.ca

OUR OFFICES
British Columbia and Yukon
E: Write an email tobc@kidshelpphone.ca
E: Write an email toyukon@kidshelpphone.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories
E: Write an email toalberta@kidshelpphone.ca
E: Write an email tonwt@kidshelpphone.ca

Manitoba / Saskatchewan / Nunavut
Manitoba Office:
E: Write an email tomanitoba@kidshelpphone.ca
E: Write an email tosaskatchewan@kidshelpphone.ca
E: Write an email tonunavut@kidshelpphone.ca

Ontario and National
E: Write an email toontario@kidshelpphone.ca
E: Write an email toinfo@kidshelpphone.ca

Québec
E: quebec@kidshelpphone.ca

Atlantic Canada
E: Write an email toatlantic@kidshelpphone.ca