Contact Us

If you are a young person, and are struggling with a problem big or small, please call 1-800-668-6868, or visit kidshelpphone.ca. We’re always open.

Information and fundraising:

E: getinvolved@kidshelpphone.ca

OUR OFFICES
British Columbia and Yukon
E: bc@kidshelpphone.ca
E: yukon@kidshelpphone.ca

Alberta and Northwest Territories
E: alberta@kidshelpphone.ca
E: nwt@kidshelpphone.ca

Manitoba / Saskatchewan / Nunavut
Manitoba Office:
E: manitoba@kidshelpphone.ca
E: saskatchewan@kidshelpphone.ca
E: nunavut@kidshelpphone.ca

Ontario and National
E: ontario@kidshelpphone.ca
E: info@kidshelpphone.ca

Québec
E: quebec@kidshelpphone.ca

Atlantic Canada
E: atlantic@kidshelpphone.ca